Inspiration

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Dominic
    Participant

Hi
    To tell you what particular artist has had an impact on me is a hard question. No photographer has had a significant effect on me. Rather, I have looked at many different photo’s and tried to incorporate them and learn about them. I am relatively new to photography and haven’t studied many artists at all and I don’t believe I have one exact person I can name. I really don’t know what type of photography I enjoy most. I enjoy brightly colored “happy” images as much as muted colored “darker” photographs. Both styles are interesting as they can be equally powerful I believe. I couldn’t tell you I like a brightly colored sunrise shot more than a dark brooding nighttime shot. I enjoy both equally.